Styrelsen

Ordförande:
Maja Karlsson
Manganvägen 8
781 99 IDKERBERGET
070-542 69 07
maja@dalalvskatten.se
Vice ordförande:
Lars Hammar
 Torget 7
793 31 LEKSAND
070-225 09 01
lars@dalalvskatten.se
 
 
Kassör:
Kristina Kjell
Romansvägen 7
784 43 BORLÄNGE
070-582 58 14
kristina@dalalvskatten.se
Utställningssekreterare:
Maja Andersson
Turistgårdsvägen 37
781 99 Idkerberget
070-455 54 06
bellamaja@dalalvskatten.se
 
 
Avelssekreterare:
Ewa Jansson
Dragstensgatan 4
784 37 BORLÄNGE
070-749 31 97
ewa@dalalvskatten.se
 
 
 
Övriga ledamöter:
Therese Axelsson
Lanternvägen 3
784 77 BORLÄNGE
070-272 27 02
  therese@dalalvskatten.se
Övriga ledamöter:
Emma Löfwall
Sjöbrisvägen 7
784 37 Borlänge
073-619 08 41
emma@dalalvskatten.se
 
 
Övriga ledamöter:
Lotta Lokasaari
 Dragstensgatan 13
784 37 BORLÄNGE
070-4137414
lotta@dalalvskatten.se
Övriga ledamöter:
Monica Mikaelsdotter
Klockstigen 15
784 67 BORLÄNGE
070-656 34 14
monica@dalalvskatten.se
 
 
Valberedningen:
Hanna Brobäck
 Linda Nielsen
Maria Jakobsson
 
 
 
Parningsbevis & Stamnamnsansökan
skickas till:

Ewa Jansson
Dragstensgatan 4
784 37 BORLÄNGE
070-749319
ewa@dalalvskatten.se
Uträknare av Årets katt:
Malin Folkerud
malin@dalalvskatten.se 
    
Webmaster:
Lina Wilund
lina@dalalvskatten.se